The team here at AFDA are pleased to confirm the following dates for 2021/22 for our Holiday Camps !

It will be great to get as many kids down to each of our camps for some fun, training and game time.

Here are the latest dates for all your diaries…

OCTOBER HALF TERM CAMP 2021

Monday 18th-Thursday 21st October 2021

CHRISTMAS CAMP 2021

Monday 20th-Wednesday 22nd December 2021

FEBUARY HALF TERM CAMP 2022

Monday 14th-Thursday 17th February 2022

EASTER CAMP 2022

Monday 11th-Thursday 14th April 2022

Monday 18th-Thursday 21st April 2022

SUMMER HALF TERM CAMP 2022

Monday 30th May-Thursday 2nd June 2022

SUMMER CAMPS 2022

Monday 18th July-Thursday 21st July 2022

Monday 1st August-Thursday 4th August 2022

Monday 15th August-Thursday 18th August 2022

The cost is just £17.50 per day or £60 for the 4 day week.